Meet the Team


Our years of hard work and dedication to the blog made us reach to the milestone where we are today. It’s all made possible by our awesome team.

Muhammad Usman Siddiqui

CFO & FOUNDER

Muhammad Usman Siddiqui is a young entrepreneur from Pakistan. He did Masters in Petroleum Engineering and Management. He covers daily business news.
Email: usman@mustips.com
+92 320 020 9202 Ext 100

Rahis Saifi

CEO & Editor-in-Chief

Rahis Saifi is remains passionate towards innovation and his love for gadgets has been exhibited in his writing. He covers latest news and innovation in technology, gadgets, smartphone and software. You can reach him at
Email: rahis@mustips.com
+92 320 020 9202 Ext 101

Muneeb Qadar Siddiqui

COO & Campaign Manager

Muneeb Qadar Siddiqui works as a Campaign Manager and Brand Strategist at MUSTips. Muneeb has been associated for more than 5 years and has seen the thick and thins of the industry. He covers daily financial news.
Email: muneeb@mustips.com
+92 320 020 9202 Ext 121

Alisia Watson

Editor-in-Chief

Alisia Watson is editor-in-chief t at My Ultimate Success Tips a.k.a MUS Tips. She reviews articles related to tech and covers all the news update from the tech giants. For software releases you can reach her at
Email: alisia@mustips.com
+92 320 020 9202 Ext 134

Carmen Jacob

Tech Reporter

Email: carmen@mustips.com
+92 320 020 9202 Ext 171

Elaine Bennett

Tech Reporter

Email: elaine@mustips.com
+92 320 020 9202 Ext 165

Helen Cartwright

Tech Reporter

Email: helen@mustips.com
+92 320 020 9202 Ext 166

BE THE PART OF OUR TEAM!

Kevin Nelson

Business Reporter

Email: kevin@mustips.com
+92 320 020 9202 Ext 271

Larry Alton

Finance Reporter

Email: larry@mustips.com
+92 320 020 9202 Ext 160

Philip Piletic

Business Reporter

Email: philip@mustips.com
+92 320 020 9202 Ext 159

And 260 Other Authors!